CSS Navigation Menus Css3Menu.com

Villenova Town Council
Nathan Palmer / Sarah LoManto / Yvonne Park / Keith Butcher

Zoning Board of Appeals Members
David Ivett / Benny Bottita / David Kelley

Board of Assessment Review
Barbara Wise / Stewart Ward / Vacant

To contact any of the Board Members, call 716-988-3476

Clerk's Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
CLOSED on all legal holidays

Town of Villenova Projects

Ball Hill Wind Energy Project
Visit the Ball Hill Wind Energy Project webpage to view
respective project publications.